Staff & Board

Sullivan Hills Advisory Committee

Pr. Eric Alm
Mr. Dale Fornander
Mrs. Beth Forney
Pr. Steven Meysing
Mr. George Narjes
Mr. Paul Robinson
Mr. Tom Rosdail
Mrs. LaDene Rutt
Mr. Clifford Sander
Pr. Ann Sundberg
Pr. Tim Stadem

NLOM Staff

Sullivan Hills Site Manager, Zac & Jessica Christensen, christensencarpentry@yahoo.com

Administration:
Executive Director, Dave Coker, DCoker@NLOM.org 
Manager/Financial Records, Laura Thalken, LThalken@NLOM.org 
Assistant Financial Records, MariBeth Ziegenbein, MZiegenbein@NLOM.org
Receptionist, Chantelle Jackson, CJackson@NLOM.org

Program Team:
Director/Programs, Korey Breutzmann, KBreutzmann@NLOM.org
Assistant Director/Programs, Krista Blair, KBlair@NLOM.org
Pastor, Paula Lawhead, PLawhead@NLOM.org
Manager/Adventure Programs, Dennis Pope, DPope@NLOM.org
Registrar, Jessica Weltz, JWeltz@NLOM.org
Program Specialist, Jacqueline Goering, JGoering@NLOM.org

Retreat & Conference:
Director/Guest Services, Brent Thomsen, BThomsen@NLOM.org
Manager/Event Planning, Dana Jahn, DJahn@NLOM.org
Manager/Hospitality, Grant Stecher, GStecher@NLOM.org
Senior Host, Steve Steil, SSteil@NLOM.org
Host, Jake Hespen, JHespen@NLOM.org
Chef & Manager/Food Services, Orestes Cooper, OCooper@NLOM.org
Kitchen Supervisor, Mickey Finnigan, MFinnigan@NLOM.org
Cook, Kriss Prescher, KPrescher@NLOM.org
Cook, Tami Hazen, THazen@NLOM.org
Cook, Holly Haswell, HHaswell@NLOM.org
Head Housekeeper, Mary Jo Thomas, MThomas@NLOM.org
Housekeeper, Heather Straight, HStraight@NLOM.org
Housekeeper, Ruth Alley, RAlley@NLOM.org
Guest Services Specialist, Jan Kammerer, JKammerer@NLOM.org
Guest Services Specialist, Sandra Kimball, SKimball@NLOM.org

Development:
Director/Development, Jason Gerdes, CFRE, JGerdes@NLOM.org 
Associate Director/Development, Trish Haniszewski, THaniszewski@NLOM.org
Development Associate, Dennis Remington, DRemington@NLOM.org 
Specialist/Development Support, Brianne McDonald, BMcDonald@NLOM.org

Marketing & Communications:
Director/Marketing, Casey Fuerst, CFuerst@NLOM.org
Associate Director/Marketing, Heather Abbott, HAbbott@NLOM.org 
Marketing Associate, Alex Rongen, ARongen@NLOM.org
Manager/Retreat & Volunteer Programs, Katherine Albin, KAlbin@NLOM.org
Specialist/Marketing Support, Sharon Perilo, SPerilo@NLOM.org

Buildings & Grounds:
Director/Buildings & Grounds, Roger Maxon, RMaxon@NLOM.org
Assistant Director, Rick Hightshoe, RHightshoe@NLOM.org
Maintenance Specialist, Ivan Marsh, IMarsh@NLOM.org
Maintenance Specialist, Mike Hurst, MHurst@NLOM.org
Maintenance Specialist, Lakota Pehrson, LPehrson@NLOM.org


Board of Directors

Dennis Magnuson (President)
Omaha, NE

Ms. Linda Stubbendick (Vice President)
Waverly, NE

Ms. Ramona Edwards (Secretary)
Omaha, NE

Bob Sall (Treasurer)
Omaha, NE

Rev. Tim Koester (EC at Large) 
Bloomfield, NE

Ms. Stefanie Balcom (EC at Large)
Grand Island, NE

Ms. Sharon Arganbright
Elkhorn, NE

Mr. Robert Bell
Lincoln, NE

Mr. Tom Birner
Sidney, NE

Ms. Jessica Brummer 
Omaha, NE

Mr. Lawrence Chatters
Lincoln, NE

Ms. Hannah deFreese
Omaha, NE

Ms. Beth Forney
Alliance, NE

Rev. Brian Julin-McCleary
Fairbury, NE

Pr. Steve Meysing
(Bishop's Representative)

Ms. Linda Miller
Omaha, NE

Rev. Kelley Pedersen
So. Souix City, NE

Rev. Jan Peterson
Omaha, NE

Ms. Mary Schroeder
Ashland, NE

Pr. Marty Tollefson
Fremont, NE

Mr. Bruce Wendt
Leigh, NE